Happy New Year’s Eve, lovelies!

 

I wish you all the absolute best new year and the most restful holiday. Enjoy your junk food, binge out on your chocolate, and get ready to conquer the new year and share the light that God so graciously lit within you!

In case you don’t hear this enough, I am so proud of you. You have made it through struggles, through heartbreak, through laughter, and through tears this year, and you came out on top. You trusted God enough to continue to walk on this earth, even if you didn’t really want to on some days. Remember that you are His, and that He has called you here and put you here with a purpose! Do not let anyone tell you or convince you anything different.

 

Rest in these words for today, and start out the new year thankful and sanctified in His grace!

Isaiah 42:6

“I am the LORD; I have called you in righteousness; I will take you by the hand and keep you; I will give you as a covenant for the people, a light for the nations”

Jeremiah 29:11

“For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.”

